Contact

[one_half]

General Contact Info

Fitting out ships is a job for experts. Feel free to contact us so that we can find the optimum solutions together.

VESTNES NORWAY AS

Jonny Bjørnset
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 72
jonny@vestnesnorway.com
[divider]

Help for us and Leave Feedback
[contactform email=wujekknut@gmail,com] [/one_half] [one_half_last] [fancy_box]
Location
[divider]


Show big map

[/fancy_box] [/one_half_last]

Vestnes Ocean

[one_half]

General Contact Info

Fitting out ships is a job for experts. Feel free to contact us so that we can find the optimum solutions together.

VESTNES Ocean AS

Leirvåggata 1
Postboks 409
6902 Florø
Norway
Org. no 979 523 483 MVA
Phone: +47 57 75 20 70
Telefax: +47 57 75 20 71
[divider] Jonny Bjørnset
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 72
Title: CEO / Daglig leder
jonny@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Morten Eriksen
Mobil: +47 90 19 43 41
Title: CMO – Market Manager
morten.eriksen@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Henryk Sobczak
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 77
Title: Sales Director
henryk@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] DSC_7614-2Sanjay Jain
Mobil: +91 99 58 06 95 65
Title: Senior Consultant Marine and Offshore,India
sanjay@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Niusha Mousavi
Mobil: +47 978 24 214
Title: Designer
niusha@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Kai Helge Rønvag
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 75
Title: Sales manager Land based interior / Salgssjef landbaserte innredninger
kai@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Linda Frøyen
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 79
Title: HSE Manager
linda@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Sandra B. Bjørnset
Mobil: +47 40 43 80 03
Title: Controller
sandra@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Torleif Standal
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 76
Title: Project Manager
torleif@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Vidar Midtbø
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 73
Title: Project leader
vidar@vestnesnorway.com
[divider] Svein Marius Sørensen
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 64
Title: Project leader
marius@vestnesnorway.com
[divider]

Help for us and Leave Feedback
[contactform email=jonny@vestnesnorway.com] [/one_half] [one_half_last] [fancy_box]
Location
[divider]


Show big map

[/fancy_box] [/one_half_last]

Vestnes Land

[one_half]

General Contact Info

Kontakt oss for mer informasjon om varmeovner eller våre andre produkter så finner vi løsninger som begge er tjent med.

VESTNES Land AS

Leirvåggata 1
Postboks 409
6902 Florø
Norway
Org. no 945 943 039 MVA
Phone: +47 57 75 20 60
Telefax: +47 57 75 20 61
[divider]

Odd Bjørnset
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 60
odd@vestnesnorway.com
[divider]

Stein-Asle Øvrebotn
Mobil: +47 40 40 20 74
stein-asle@vestnesnorway.com
[divider]

Help for us and Leave Feedback
[contactform email=jonny@vestnesnorway.com] [/one_half] [one_half_last] [fancy_box]
Location
[divider]


Show big map

[/fancy_box] [/one_half_last]