Contacts

Do not hesitate to contact us

Vestnes Norway

Leirvåggata 1, 6900 Florø

+47 57 75 20 70

facebook.com/vestnesnorway/

/vestnesnorway/

Vidar Midtbø

Project and Floor Manager

vidar@vestnesnorway.com

Kai Helge Rønvåg

Sales Manager Land dept.

+47 40 40 20 75

kai@vestnesnorway.com

Henryk Sobczak

Sales Director

+47 40 40 20 77

henryk@vestnesnorway.com

Jonny Bjørnset

CEO

+47 40 40 20 72

jonny@vestnesnorway.com

Linda Frøyen

HSE Manager

linda@vestnesnorway.com

Alicja Walczak

Engineering Manager

alicja@vestnesnorway.com

Ewelina C. Losin

Sales Director Scanacc

ewelina@scanacc.pl