Jonny Bjørnset

Jonny Bjørnset

CEO

e-mail: jonny@vestnesnorway.com

Kjetil Bollestad

Kjetil Bollestad

COO

e-mail: kjetil@vestnesnorway.com

Henryk Sobczak

Henryk Sobczak

Sales Director

e-mail: henryk@vestnesnorway.com

Morten Eriksen

Morten Eriksen

CMO

e-mail: morten@vestnesnorway.com

Christian N. Olsen

Christian N. Olsen

Purchase and Logistic Manager

christian@vestnesnorway.com

Alicja Walczak

Alicja Walczak

Engineering Manager

alicja@vestnesnorway.com

Sanjay Jain

Sanjay Jain

Director Vestnes Marine India Pvt. Ltd

e-mail: sanjay@vestnesnorway.com

Ewelina C. Losin

Ewelina C. Losin

Sales Director Scanacc

e-mail: ewelina@scanacc.pl

Kai Helge Rønvåg

Kai Helge Rønvåg

Sales Manager land based

e-mail: kai@vestnesnorway.com

Torleif Standal

Torleif Standal

Project Manager

e-mail: torleif@vestnesnorway.com

Vidar Midtbø

Vidar Midtbø

Project and Floor Manager

e-mail: vidar@vestnesnorway.com

Herman Fjellro

Herman Fjellro

Project Manager

e-mail: herman@vestnesnorway.com

Marius Sørensen

Marius Sørensen

Project Manager

e-mail: marius@vestnesnorway.com

Sandra B. Bjørnset

Sandra B. Bjørnset

Controller

e-mail: sandra@vestnesnorway.com

Linda Frøyen

Linda Frøyen

HSE Manager

e-mail: linda@vestnesnorway.com